AUDIO
  • Hoe Down - from Rodeo - Mozartsaal
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Mozartsaal
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Mozartsaal
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Mozartsaal
  • The Comedians-Galop - Mozartsaal
  • A Bluesy Dream

Open External Player

MIRx Konzerthaus Mozartsaal

Reverb Mixing Extension


List Price
€ 79
30 Days Demo
€ 0

MIRx Konzerthaus Mozartsaal is part of
Related Products
> SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx Konzerthaus Mozartsaal

Convolution Reverb for Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx is a convolution reverb extension for Vienna Instruments and Vienna Instruments Pro based on our revolutionary MIR (Multi Impulse Response) technology. It is a convenient and affordable way to integrate the stunning acoustics of renowned concert halls and sound stages directly into Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro.

Using pre-configured Multi Impulse Responses from Vienna MIR Pro, each instrument or ensemble in your Vienna Instruments arsenal will find its perfect position on stage at the touch of a button. Simply turn on the MIRx option in your player’s reverb window, select one of the presets for your loaded instrument and it will be placed and aligned at the appropriate spot on the stage. Creating a perfectly balanced orchestral sound has never been easier.

The Vienna Konzerthaus is one of the world’s most acclaimed concert buildings, offering perfect venues for a wide variety of musical activities of all genres. The Mozart Hall (Mozartsaal) is considered to be the best chamber music hall in the world by artists and music lovers alike. Its 1,130 square feet (105 m²) stage and the auditorium of 3,552 square feet (330 m²), with a capacity of 700 people, provide a perfect setting for all types of chamber music, from lute and song recitals to string quartets and chamber orchestras.

Don’t miss the audio demo “Mirxed Feelings” created exclusively with Vienna Special Edition Vol 1, Vienna Instruments PRO and MIRx Konzerthaus Grosser Saal. Download the corresponding project file for your sequencer (Cubase, Logic, Pro Tools, Digital Performer or Sonar) from MyDownloads and use it as a source of inspiration or a starting point for your own orchestrations.

AUDIO
  • Hoe Down - from Rodeo - Mozartsaal
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Mozartsaal
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Mozartsaal
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Mozartsaal
  • The Comedians-Galop - Mozartsaal
  • A Bluesy Dream

Open External Player

MIRx Konzerthaus Mozartsaal

Reverb Mixing Extension


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx Konzerthaus Mozartsaal
EmbNav_MIRxKonzerthausMozartsaal_b_1440x600

Convolution Reverb für Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx ist eine auf der revolutionären MIR (Multi Impulse Response)-Technologie basierende Convolution Reverb-Erweiterung für unsere Sample-Player Vienna Instruments und Vienna Instruments Pro. Sie stellt eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit dar, die Akustik weltberühmter Konzertsäle und Studios direkt in den Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro-Player zu integrieren.

Unter Verwendung vordefinierter Impulsantworten der Vienna MIR Pro wird jedes Instrument oder Ensemble Ihrer Vienna Instruments Palette per Knopfdruck einer idealen Sitzposition auf der Bühne zugewiesen, die auch der realen Orchesteraufstellung entspricht. Sie müssen nur die MIRx-Option im Reverb-Fenster des Players wählen, und das geladene Instrument wird automatisch an der geeigneten Position platziert und ausgerichtet – eine ausgewogene Balance des Orchesterklanges wird so zum Kinderspiel.

Das Wiener Konzerthaus zählt zu den größten und arriviertesten Institutionen des internationalen Musikbetriebes und bietet verschiedene Räumlichkeiten für eine große Bandbreite musikalischer Aktivitäten. Der Mozartsaal wird von Musikern und Publikum gleichermaßen als einer der besten Kammermusiksäle der Welt bezeichnet. Seine 105 m² große Bühne und der 330 m² große Zuschauerraum haben ein Fassungsvermögen von ca. 700 Personen und machen ihn zum idealen Austragungsort verschiedenster Kammermusik-Besetzungen, von Liederabenden über Streichquartette bis hin zum Kammerorchester.

Hören Sie sich dazu das Audio-Demo „Mirxed Feelings“ an, welches ausschließlich mit der Vienna Special Edition Vol 1, Vienna Instruments PRO und MIRx Konzerthaus Grosser Saal erstellt wurde. Laden Sie die dazugehörige Projekt-Datei für Ihren Sequenzer (Cubase, Logic, Pro Tools, Digital Performer oder Sonar) von MyDownloads herunter und verwenden Sie diese als Inspirationsquelle und Ausgangspunkt für eigene Kreationen.