AUDIO
  • Hoe Down - from Rodeo - Teldex
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Teldex
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Teldex
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Teldex
  • Rise of the Wild
  • The Four Seasons - Autumn

Open External Player

MIRx Teldex Scoring Stage

Reverb Mixing Extension


List Price
€ 79
30 Days Demo
€ 0

MIRx Teldex Scoring Stage is part of
Related Products
> SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx Teldex Scoring Stage

Convolution Reverb for Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx is a convolution reverb extension for Vienna Instruments and Vienna Instruments Pro based on our revolutionary MIR (Multi Impulse Response) technology. It is a convenient and affordable way to integrate the stunning acoustics of renowned concert halls and sound stages directly into Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro.

Using pre-configured Multi Impulse Responses from Vienna MIR Pro, each instrument or ensemble in your Vienna Instruments arsenal will find its perfect position on stage at the touch of a button. Simply turn on the MIRx option in your player’s reverb window, select one of the presets for your loaded instrument and it will be placed and aligned at the appropriate spot on the stage. Creating a perfectly balanced orchestral sound has never been easier.

The famed Teldex Scoring Stage in Berlin was originally built as a ballroom in the 1890s. Since the 1950s the 4,900 square feet (455 m²) hall has been in use for recording purposes. Today it is one of the largest private recording studios to achieve international standards. Over the last decades, renowned orchestras, choirs, conductors and soloists from all over the world have recorded here.

Don’t miss the audio demo “Mirxed Feelings” created exclusively with Vienna Special Edition Vol 1, Vienna Instruments PRO and MIRx Konzerthaus Grosser Saal. Download the corresponding project file for your sequencer (Cubase, Logic, Pro Tools, Digital Performer or Sonar) from MyDownloads and use it as a source of inspiration or a starting point for your own orchestrations.

AUDIO
  • Hoe Down - from Rodeo - Teldex
  • Polka - The Golden Age - Teldex
  • Rapsodie Espagnole - Malaguena - Teldex
  • Le Tombeau de Couperin - Rigaudon - Teldex
  • Rise of the Wild
  • The Four Seasons - Autumn

Open External Player

MIRx Teldex Scoring Stage

Reverb Mixing Extension


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SOFTWARE > MIRx BUNDLE > MIRx Teldex Scoring Stage
EmbNav_MIRxTeldex_b_1440x600

Convolution Reverb für Vienna Instruments & Vienna Instruments Pro

MIRx ist eine auf der revolutionären MIR (Multi Impulse Response)-Technologie basierende Convolution Reverb-Erweiterung für Vienna Instruments und Vienna Instruments Pro. Sie stellt eine einfache und kostengünstige Möglichkeit dar, die Akustik weltberühmter Konzertsäle und Studios direkt in den Vienna Instruments / Vienna Instruments Pro-Player zu integrieren.

Unter Verwendung vordefinierter Impulsantworten der Vienna MIR Pro wird jedes Instrument oder Ensemble Ihrer Vienna Instruments Palette per Knopfdruck einer idealen Sitzposition auf der Bühne zugewiesen, die auch der realen Orchesteraufstellung entspricht. Sie müssen nur die MIRx-Option im Reverb-Fenster des Players wählen, und das geladene Instrument wird automatisch an der geeigneten Position platziert und ausgerichtet – eine ausgewogene Balance des Orchesterklanges wird so zum Kinderspiel.

Der renommierte Aufnahmesaal des Teldex Studios in Berlin wurde ursprünglich als Ballsaal in den 1890er Jahren errichtet und erst seit den 1950er Jahren als Aufnahmeraum genützt. Heute zählt der 455 m² große Saal zu den größten privaten Aufnahmestudios, der den höchsten internationalen Standards gerecht wird. Die bekanntesten Orchester, Chöre, Dirigenten sowie Solisten aus der ganzen Welt haben hier in den letzten Jahrzehnten aufgenommen.

Hören Sie sich dazu das Audio-Demo „Mirxed Feelings“ an, welches ausschließlich mit der Vienna Special Edition Vol 1, Vienna Instruments PRO und MIRx Konzerthaus Grosser Saal erstellt wurde. Laden Sie die dazugehörige Projekt-Datei für Ihren Sequenzer (Cubase, Logic, Pro Tools, Digital Performer oder Sonar) von MyDownloads herunter und verwenden Sie diese als Inspirationsquelle und Ausgangspunkt für eigene Kreationen.