SYNCHRON-ized ALTO FLUTE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Alto Flute

This Single Woodwind Pack brings the alto flute from our acclaimed VI Woodwinds II Collection to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. It has been re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative work-flow.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

The alto flute in G is a transposing instrument that extends the flutes’ lower tonal range. There are two types: the straight shape and that with a curved headpiece. A straight-headed model was used for the recordings. The alto flute has a full, warm sound suggesting mystery, especially in the lower range.
 
The library features the full set of articulations that’s on par with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, offering various short and long notes, legato variants (including fast legatos that let you play trills), dynamic articulations such as crescendos and diminuendos, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, flutter tongue, trills and more.
 
The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place the instrument on its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Prices are available for registered users of VI Alto Flute, starting at €13 during the introductory period. Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

Audio Demos

Alto flute
Prélude à l'après-midi d'une nymphe (Alto flute) Guy Bacos 2:54
Toward the Sea (Alto flute) Toru Takemitsu 3:49
Cantilena for alto flute Willem de Fesch 1:05
Solo for Alto flute Herb Tucmandl 0:57
Library
Sample Amount 8,255
Download File Size 1.5 GB
Installed File Size 3.9 GB

SYNCHRON-ized ALTO FLUTE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Alto Flute

Diese Library bringt die Altflöte aus der VI Woodwinds II Collection in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna. Sie wurde für den Vienna Synchron Player im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit neu aufbereitet und optimiert, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Die Altflöte in G ist ein transponierendes Instrument und erweitet den Tonumfang der Querflöte nach unten. Es existieren zwei Ausführungen, die gerade Form und jene mit einem gebogenen Kopfstück. Für die Aufnahmen stand hier ein Exemplar mit geradem Kopfstück zur Verfügung. Die Altflöte verfügt über einen vollen, warmen und besonders in tiefen Lagen mysteriösen und geheimnisvollen Klang.
 
Die Library bietet eine große Auswahl an Artikulationen, die den Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection ebenbürtig sind. Enthalten sind verschiedene kurze und lange Töne, Legato-Varianten (inklusive schneller Legati, mit denen Triller gespielt werden können), dynamische Spielweisen wie Crescendi und Diminuendi, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, Flatterzunge, Triller und mehr.
 
Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb wird das relativ trocken aufgenommene Instrument optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Für registrierte User der VI Alto Flute gibt es Crossgrade-Preise ab € 15. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihre persönlichen Crossgrade-Preise anzuzeigen.

Audio Demos

Alto flute
Prélude à l'après-midi d'une nymphe (Alto flute) Guy Bacos 2:54
Toward the Sea (Altflöte) Toru Takemitsu 3:49
Cantilena für Altflöte Willem de Fesch 1:05
Solo for Alto flute Herb Tucmandl 0:57
Library
Anzahl Samples 8.255
Dateigröße des Downloads 1,5 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 3,9 GB