SYNCHRON-ized CLARINET (Eb)

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Clarinet (Eb)

This Single Woodwind Pack brings the clarinet in Eb from our acclaimed VI Woodwinds II Collection to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. It has been re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative work-flow.
 
Of the standard woodwinds, the clarinet was the last instrument to be integrated into the symphony orchestra. The clarinet in Eb is a sopranino clarinet and at 49 cm (19.3") it is a little shorter than the commonly used clarinet in Bb, and as a result has a higher pitch.
 
The library features the full set of articulations that’s on par with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, offering various short and long notes, legato variants (including fast legatos that let you play trills), dynamic articulations such as crescendos and diminuendos, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, flutter tongue, trills, repetitions and more.
 
The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place the instrument on its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Prices are available for registered users of VI Clarinet (Eb), starting at €13 during the introductory offer. Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

Audio Demos

Clarinet in Eb
The Playful Flirter (Clarinet Eb) Guy Bacos 1:54
Library
Sample Amount 10,017
Download File Size 1.8 GB
Installed File Size 4.0 GB

SYNCHRON-ized CLARINET (Eb)

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

SYNCHRON-ized Clarinet (Eb)

Diese Library bringt die Klarinette in Es aus der VI Woodwinds II Collection in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna. Sie wurde für den Vienna Synchron Player im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit neu aufbereitet und optimiert, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Die Klarinette ist das jüngste Holzblasinstrument und wurde als letztes der vier Holzblasinstrumente (Flöte, Oboe, Klarinette, Fagott) als Mitglied in das Symphonieorchester aufgenommen. Die kleine Klarinette in Es ist eine der Sopraninoklarinetten und ist mit 49 cm etwas kürzer und somit höher gestimmt als die gebräuchlichere gebräuchlichere Klarinette in B.
 
Die Library bietet eine große Auswahl an Artikulationen, die den Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten der Instrumente der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection ebenbürtig sind. Enthalten sind verschiedene kurze und lange Töne, Legato-Varianten (inklusive schneller Legati, mit denen Triller gespielt werden können), dynamische Spielweisen wie Crescendi und Diminuendi, fp, sfz, sffz, pfp, Flatterzunge, Triller, Repetitionen und mehr.
 
Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb wird das relativ trocken aufgenommene Instrument optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Für registrierte User der VI Clarinet (Eb) gibt es Crossgrade-Preise ab € 15. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihre persönlichen Crossgrade-Preise anzuzeigen.

Audio Demos

Clarinet in Eb
The Playful Flirter (Clarinet Eb) Guy Bacos 1:54
Library
Anzahl Samples 10.017
Dateigröße des Downloads 1,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 4,0 GB