VIDEO
  • Vienna Choir Trailer
AUDIO
  • Epic Wake
  • Choral Rhapsody
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • Daphnis & Chloe
  • Celestial Waltz
  • Epic Wagner
  • To be sung of a summer night on the water
  • Vienna Canon
  • Requiem

Open External Player

VIENNA CHOIR

Vienna Instruments Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

Living And Breathing Emotional Impact

The human voice is the oldest and most expressive instrument ever. Having redefined the world of virtual orchestration with award-winning instrument libraries, the Vienna Symphonic Library is breaking new ground with this impressive vocal collection.

This project was among the most physically demanding of all of the Vienna Instruments Collections, where the challenges of achieving perfect tone, intonation, consistency, and stamina were directly linked to, and even magnified by, the mechanics of the human body. Given the rigorous criteria for inclusion, the voices of Vienna Choir were cast and assembled exclusively for the recording sessions at the Silent Stage, with each singer hand-selected from Austria’s leading choirs. Hundreds of hours were spent performing with utmost perfection and even a surprising passion that imbues every recorded note and interval, a testament to the professionalism of these outstanding artists.

Vienna Choir covers the full range of the human voice including soprano, alto, tenor and bass ensembles. It will add yet another dimension and a very human touch to any music, especially to your orchestral scores.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 16,086 31,412
Download File Size 11.4 GB 11.4 GB
Installed File Size 17.8 GB 17.8 GB

VIDEO
  • Vienna Choir Trailer
AUDIO
  • Epic Wake
  • Choral Rhapsody
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • Daphnis & Chloe
  • Celestial Waltz
  • Epic Wagner
  • To be sung of a summer night on the water
  • Vienna Canon
  • Requiem

Open External Player

VIENNA CHOIR

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_ViennaChoir_b_1440x600

Starke Emotionen bringen die Musik zum Atmen

Die menschliche Stimme ist das älteste und ausdrucksstärkste Instrument überhaupt. Nachdem die virtuelle Orchestermusikproduktion in den letzten Jahren durch die Vienna Symphonic Library neu definiert wurde, betritt das Team mit dieser beeindruckenden Collection an Stimmen neues Terrain.

Die Umsetzung dieser Vienna Instruments Collection erforderte eine größere Kraftanstrengung als andere Produkte, da hier die Anforderungen an eine gleichbleibende, perfekte Tongebung und Intonation mit den physischen Möglichkeiten des menschlichen Körpers am unmittelbarsten verbunden sind. Jede einzelne Stimme des Vienna Choir wurde speziell für die Aufnahmen in der Silent Stage aus Sängerinnen und Sängern der besten österreichischen Chöre ausgewählt, um ein möglichst homogenes Klangbild zu erreichen. In hunderten Aufnahmestunden wurde nicht nur ein Höchstmaß an Perfektion erreicht, in jedem Ton und Intervall spiegelt sich auch der Enthusiasmus und die Leidenschaft dieser herausragenden Vokalisten wider.

Der Vienna Choir deckt alle Register der menschlichen Stimme ab. Die einzelnen Ensembles aus Sopran-, Alt-, Tenor- und Bass-Stimmen werden jede Musikproduktion, insbesondere orchestrale Arrangements, um eine zusätzliche Dimension erweitern und ihnen den gewissen „human touch“ verleihen.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 16.086 31.412
Dateigröße des Downloads 11,4 GB 11,4 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 17,8 GB 17,8 GB