VIENNA SOFTWARE PACKAGE

Complete Software Bundle


Calculating your price


Related Products

Vienna Software Package

The Vienna Software Package includes nine products at a discounted bundle price:

  • Vienna Ensemble Pro 7 (incl. Epic Orchestra 2.0)
  • Vienna Suite Pro
  • Vienna MIR Pro 3D
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 1
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 2
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 3
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 4
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 5
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 6

Vienna Ensemble Pro 7
The ultimate cross-platform MIDI and audio LAN solution for Macs and PCs merges all parts of the audio production process: Hosting of Vienna Instruments Pro, Vienna Synchron Player as well as third-party 64-bit VST/AU plug-ins on main and networked computers, mixing with full parameter automation in stereo and surround, “Preserved” instances and so much more. It includes the free 73 GB sample pack Epic Orchestra 2.0 as well as integrated FX plug-ins. AU/VST/VST3/AAX Native/MAS.

Vienna Suite Pro
Includes fourteen high-end audio processing plug-ins, such as Hybrid Reverb, Equalizer, Compressor, Limiter, Multiband Limiter, Exciter, Loudness, Imager, Matrix Mixer,  Analyzer, Goniometer, Power Pan, Surround Pan, and Surround Balance. AU/VST/VST3/AAX Native.

Vienna MIR Pro 3D
The 3rd generation of our Multi Impulse Response convolution technology offers 3rd Order Ambisonics, 3D audio support, 3D positioning of instruments and virtual microphones, 3D graphics and so much more, for mixing in stereo, binaural, surround, or immersive audio formats.

MIR 3D RoomPack 1 “Vienna Konzerthaus”
The Vienna Konzerthaus, one of the world’s preeminent concert buildings, enjoys undisputed acclaim for its unique acoustics. MIR 3D RoomPack 1 includes a staggering 11,000 impulse responses from four halls, plus its grand foyer.

MIR 3D RoomPack 2 “Studios & Stages”
MIR 3D RoomPack 2 includes more than 24,000 individual impulse responses. It offers the famed Teldex recording hall in Berlin, three recording studios of the “ORF Funkhaus”, the public radio broadcasting building of the Austrian Broadcasting Corporation (ORF) in Vienna, as well as two rooms of Recording Studio Weiler, an Austrian high-end recording facility (formerly known as “Little America” of legendary producer Peter Wolf).

MIR 3D RoomPack 3 “Mystic Spaces”
MIR 3D RoomPack 3 offers more than 4,200 impulse responses of exceptional churches. The outstanding acoustics of the “Steinhofkirche”, one of Vienna’s famous Jugendstil (Art Nouveau) landmarks as well as the Late Gothic pilgrimage church “Maria Strassengel” provide the perfect ambience for epic, sacred or meditative compositions.

MIR 3D RoomPack 4 “The Sage Gateshead”
MIR 3D RoomPack 4 is dedicated to “The Sage Gateshead”, the UK’s landmark building in the northeast of England. Its two large concert spaces and the Northern Rock Foundation Hall (a smaller performance and rehearsal hall) have been captured with more than 14,000 impulse responses.

MIR 3D RoomPack 5 “Pernegg Monastery”
MIR 3D RoomPack 5 features the outstanding acoustics of the late gothic monastery church in Pernegg, Austria, that was built in the early 1500s. Nearly 5,000 impulse responses have been recorded from four different microphone positions.

MIR 3D RoomPack 6 “Synchron Stage Vienna”
MIR 3D RoomPack 6 includes 6,000 Impulse Responses of our revitalized Synchron Stage Vienna. This 540 m2 (5,813 sq.ft.) scoring stage is large enough to accommodate a 130 piece orchestra and stands out with its excellent acoustics. Since its official opening in summer 2016, Synchron Stage Vienna hosted film music recordings for international clients and composers such as Hans Zimmer, Rupert Gregson-Williams, Lorne Balfe, Mychael Danna, Steven Price, Laura Karpman, Bear McCreary, John Paesano and countless others.

VIENNA SOFTWARE PACKAGE

Complete Software Bundle


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


Ähnliche Produkte
Zuletzt angesehen

Vienna Software Package

Das Vienna Software Package enthält 9 Produkte zum vergünstigten Preis:

  • Vienna Ensemble Pro 7 (inkl. Epic Orchestra 2.0)
  • Vienna Suite Pro
  • Vienna MIR Pro 3D
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 1
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 2
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 3
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 4
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 5
  • MIR 3D RoomPack 6

Vienna Ensemble Pro 7
Der plattformübergreifende Mixing-Host mit MIDI- und Audio-Netzwerk-Funktion für Macs und PCs vereint alle Arbeitsschritte der Audioproduktion: Hosting von Vienna Instruments Pro, Vienna Synchron Player sowie 64-Bit VST/AU Plug-ins anderer Hersteller auf Haupt- und Nebenrechnern, Mixing mit Automation sämtlicher Parameter in Stereo oder Surround, „Preserved“ Instances die alle Samples geladen lassen u.v.m. Vienna Ensemble Pro 7 enthält weiters die kostenlose 73 GB Bonus-Library Epic Orchestra 2.0 sowie integrierte FX Plug-Ins. AU/VST/VST3/AAX Native/MAS.

Vienna Suite Pro
Enthält vierzehn hochwertige Plug-ins zur Audio-Bearbeitung: Hybrid Reverb, Equalizer, Compressor, Limiter, Multiband Limiter, Exciter, Loudness, Imager, Matrix Mixer,  Analyzer, Goniometer, Power Pan, Surround Pan und Surround Balance. AU/VST/VST3/AAX Native.

Vienna MIR Pro 3D
Die 3. Generation der revolutionären Mixing- und Raumsimulations-Software bietet höchste Auflösung durch Ambisonics 3. Ordnung, Unterstützung für 3D Audio, 3D-Positionierung von Instrumenten und virtuellen Mikrofonen im Raum, 3D-Grafik u.v.m., für Ihre Mixes in allen Formaten, von stereo und binaural über Surround bis zu immersiven 3D-Anwendungen.

MIR 3D RoomPack 1 „Vienna Konzerthaus“
Das Wiener Konzerthaus genießt aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Akustik weltweite Anerkennung. MIR 3D RoomPack 1 enthält nicht weniger als 11,000 Impulsantworten aus vier Sälen sowie dem Foyer.

MIR 3D RoomPack 2 „Studios & Stages“
MIR 3D RoomPack 2 enthält über 24.000 Impulsantworten für Vienna MIR Pro 3D. Neben der berühmten Teldex-Aufnahmehalle in Berlin stehen drei Aufnahmestudios des „ORF Funkhauses“, des Radiogebäudes des Österreichischen Rundfunks (ORF) sowie zwei Aufnahmeräume des Recording Studio Weiler, eines der österreichischen Top-Studios (vormals bekannt als „Little America“ von Star-Produzent Peter Wolf) zur Verfügung.

MIR 3D RoomPack 3 „Mystic Spaces“
MIR 3D RoomPack 3 enthält mehr als 4.200 Impulsaufnahmen von außergewöhnlichen Kirchen für Vienna MIR Pro 3D. Die unvergleichlich reichhaltige Akustik der „Steinhofkirche“, Wiens berühmtem Jugendstil-Bau, sowie die spätgotische Wallfahrtskirche „Maria Strassengel“ bieten das ideale klangliche Ambiente für epische, sakrale und meditative Kompositionen.

MIR 3D RoomPack 4 „The Sage Gateshead“
MIR 3D RoomPack 4 widmet sich Englands markantem Bauwerk „The Sage Gateshead“ in Newcastle und seiner herausragenden Akustik. Über 14.000 Impulsantworten aus den zwei großen Konzertsälen sowie der Northern Rock Foundation Hall (einer kleineren Probe- und Aufführungsbühne) wurden für den Einsatz in Vienna MIR Pro 3Deingefangen.

MIR 3D RoomPack 5 „Klosterkirche Pernegg“
MIR 3D RoomPack 5 enthält Impulsaufnahmen der um 1500 im niederösterreichischen Pernegg errichteten Klosterkirche. 5.000 Impulsantworten wurden von vier unterschiedlichen Mikrofonpositionen eingefangen und für Vienna MIR Pro 3D aufbereitet.

MIR 3D RoomPack 6 „Synchron Stage Vienna“
MIR 3D RoomPack 6 enthält 6.000 Impulsantworten unserer revitalisierten Synchron Stage Vienna. Die 540 m2 große Scoring Stage bietet Platz für 130 MusikerInnen und besticht durch ihre einzigartige Akustik. Seit ihrer offiziellen Eröffnung im Sommer 2016 fanden zahlreiche Filmmusik-Aufnahmen für internationale Kunden und Komponisten wie Hans Zimmer, Rupert Gregson-Williams, Lorne Balfe, Mychael Danna, Steven Price, Laura Karpman, Bear McCreary, John Paesano u.v.m. statt.