• Allusive Recollections
  • Woodwinds Quartet Trio

Open External Player


Vienna Instruments Collection

Standard Library
List Price
€ 50
Full Library
List Price
€ 100

Related Products

This clarinet ensemble is one of our famous Woodwind Ensembles with three players, featured in the DVD collection Woodwinds I. These ensembles are distinguished by their exceptional flexibility. They lend themselves well to instrumentations for both two and three musicians and offer the ideal solution to create the perfect balance between strings, brass, and woodwinds in large orchestras.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 2,338 6,984
Download File Size 575.6 MB 1.3 GB
Installed File Size 1.0 GB 2.6 GB