AUDIO
  • Divertimento for Woodwinds
  • Autumn Portrait - with harp
  • Spanish Skies - with Synchron Strings I and Harp
  • Black Mamba
  • Die Vogelhochzeit - Arranged by Robin Wade
  • Kitchen Tiptoeing
  • Vivian's Past
  • Transformation Dance

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized WOODWINDS

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price

Loading

VIENNA KEY
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SYNCHRON PACKAGE > SYNCHRON-ized WOODWINDS
SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

Beautiful Perfection

  • Completely re-mastered and re-edited sample database
  • Optimized for our new Vienna Synchron Player
  • Authentic placement in our Synchron Stage Vienna, one of the world's best sounding scoring stages
  • Production-ready sound, out of the box
  • Crossgrade prices for users of the corresponding VI Woodwinds Single Instruments and Collections, and SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions

Introduction

Included Instruments (click for details)

  • Piccolo
  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Oboe 1 (French)
  • Oboe 2 (Vienna)
  • English horn (French)
  • Clarinet (Bb) 1
  • Clarinet (Bb) 2
  • Bass clarinet
  • Bassoon 1
  • Bassoon 2
  • Contrabassoon

This collection brings twelve of our acclaimed and widely used solo woodwind instruments to Stage A of Synchron Stage Vienna. For creating this beautiful library, our large team of sound editors invested one year of intense work into re-creating a perfectly balanced and pristine-sounding sample database that lives up to the high standards of our SYNCHRON-ized libraries.

Enhanced, optimized and re-edited from the ground up

Starting with the raw, unprocessed original Silent Stage recordings for the VI Collections Woodwinds I & II, the team worked to increase both their flexibility and ease-of-use for a quick and creative work-flow. The volume levels of all articulations were completely overhauled and provide perfectly matching levels, not only within the articulations of each instrument, but also in interaction with the other included woodwind instruments and with all other instruments of the Synchron Series. This allows for smooth articulation changes without the need for volume corrections, or when crossfading between vibrato and non-vibrato articulations.

Other enhancements include optimized velocity crossfades for all instruments, more velocity layers for Legato Performances and Fast Legatos, vibrato and non-vibrato versions for Legato Performances and Fast Legatos, re-edited regular and fast legatos for trill performances with automatic speed detection, advanced release sample technology for adding perfectly matching note-off samples, extended looped articulations for sustains, legatos, fortepianos, sforzatos and trills, and much more.

Vienna Synchron Player

Being a product of our Synchron Series, SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds comes with our free Vienna Synchron Player that incorporates the most powerful sample playback engine on the market, featuring unprecedented streaming performance while providing a new level of ease-of-use. Play short notes, long notes with various attacks, legatos, scalable vibrato intensities and note repetitions intuitively just by moving one or two preconfigured controls, with minimal need to switch articulations manually. With the Synchron Player’s innovative algorithms, the liveliness of these instruments unfolds magically and effortlessly.

World-Class Acoustics

For SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds, our software developers incorporated a specifically designed convolution reverb derived from Vienna MIR Pro into the Synchron Player, featuring the outstanding and unique ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna. The perfectly engineered reverberation and placement presets combine customized impulse responses with expertly crafted reverb settings for each instrument. By adding the ambience of Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage A to the dry samples in real-time, SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds perfectly blend with every other product in our Synchron Series, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box”.


Standard Library
Sample Amount 76,622
Download File Size 9.2 GB
Installed File Size 27.5 GB

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized WOODWINDS

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY
> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > SYNCHRON PACKAGE > SYNCHRON-ized WOODWINDS
SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds

Vollendete Schönheit

  • Neu editiertes und gemastertes Sample-Material
  • Optimiert für unseren neuen Vienna Synchron Player
  • Klangrealistische Platzierung in der Synchron Stage Vienna, der Aufnahmehalle mit der weltweit besten Akustik
  • Mit maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets sofort einsatzbereit
  • Crossgrade-Preise für User der entsprechenden VI Woodwinds Single Instruments und Collections sowie SYNCHRON-ized Special Editions

Vorstellung

Beinhaltete Instrumente (für Details klicken)

  • Piccolo
  • Flute 1
  • Flute 2
  • Oboe 1 (French)
  • Oboe 2 (Vienna)
  • English horn (French)
  • Clarinet (Bb) 1
  • Clarinet (Bb) 2
  • Bass clarinet
  • Bassoon 1
  • Bassoon 2
  • Contrabassoon

Diese Collection bringt zwölf unserer weitverbreiteten und beliebten Holzblasinstrumente in die große Halle (Stage A) der Synchron Stage Vienna. Um den hohen Standards unserer SYNCHRON-ized Libraries gerecht zu werden, hat unser großes Team von Sound-Editoren ein ganzes Jahr intensiv an dieser besonderen Sammlung gearbeitet und dabei das Hauptaugenmerk auf ein möglichst natürliches, ausgewogenes und fein aufeinander abgestimmtes Klangbild gelegt.

Grundlegend erweitert, optimiert und neu editiert

Ausgehend von den originalen, unbearbeiteten Sample-Aufnahmen aus der Silent Stage für die Collections Woodwinds I & II war es das Ziel, die Flexibilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit für einen raschen, kreativen Arbeitsablauf zu optimieren. So wurden die Lautstärken aller Artikulationen komplett überarbeitet, was nicht nur innerhalb der Artikulationen der einzelnen Instrumente, sondern auch im Zusammenspiel mit den anderen enthaltenen Holzblasinstrumenten wie auch mit allen anderen Instrumenten der Synchron-Serie für perfekt abgestimmte Pegel sorgt. Dies ermöglicht nahtlose Wechsel zwischen verschiedenen Artikulationen oder Übergänge zwischen Vibrato- und Non-Vibrato-Spielweisen ohne die Notwendigkeit manueller Lautstärkekorrekturen.

Auch die Velocity Crossfades wurden für alle Instrumente umfassend optimiert. Die Velocity Layers für die Legato Performances und Fast Legatos wurden erweitert. Neu sind die Vibrato- und Non-Vibrato-Spielweisen für alle Legato Performances und Fast Legatos sowie geloopte Töne aller Sustains, Legati, Fortepianos, Sforzati und Triller. Die normalen und schnellen Legati für Triller-Performances wurden für die automatische Erkennung der Spielgeschwindigkeit weiter optimiert. Schließlich sorgt die fortgeschrittene Release Sample-Technologie dafür, dass jedem Ton, ob kurz oder lang gespielt, automatisch das perfekt passende Note-off-Sample hinzugefügt wird.

Vienna Synchron Player

Als Produkt der Synchron Series wird SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds mit unserem neuen Vienna Synchron Player ausgeliefert. Dank seiner leistungsstarken Playback-Engine bietet er eine bislang unübertroffene Streaming-Performance und gleichzeitig ein Höchstmaß an Bedienkomfort. So lassen sich kurze und lange Noten mit verschiedenen Ansätzen, Legati, fein abgestufte Vibrato-Intensitäten oder Tonwiederholungen intuitiv durch Betätigung weniger vordefinierter Controller steuern, sodass das manuelle Umschalten von Artikulationen auf ein Mindestmaß reduziert wird. Mit Hilfe der innovativen Algorithmen erzielen Sie mühelos ein Höchstmaß an Realismus und Ausdruckskraft.

Herausragende Akustik

Für SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds haben unsere Software-Programmierer einen eigens entwickelten Convolution-Reverb in den Synchron Player implementiert, der auf der innovativen Vienna MIR Pro-Technologie basiert und die einzigartige Akustik der 540 m2 großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna exakt nachbildet. Für die ideale Platzierung im Raum stehen maßgeschneiderte Presets zur Verfügung, wofür die Impulsantworten und Hallparameter von unseren erfahrenen Tonmeistern individuell für die jeweiligen Ensembles angepasst wurden. Da der Raumanteil der Synchron Stage Vienna in Echtzeit den trockenen Samples hinzugefügt wird, liefern die SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und verschmelzen zudem auch nahtlos mit allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.


Standard Library
Anzahl Samples 76.622
Dateigröße des Downloads 9,2 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 27,5 GB