VIDEO
  • Brass II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Battle March (Epic Horns)
  • Battle March - Horns solo (Epic Horns)
  • Sur les toits de Paris (Triple horn)
  • Monastery on the Mountain (Wagner tuba)
  • Lady Death - War (Epic Horns)
  • Cimbasso concerto
  • Canzoni per sonare No. 1
  • New Orleans (Bass trombone)
  • Lemonade Bitter (Piccolo trumpet)

Open External Player

BRASS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Standard Library
List Price
€ 295
Full Library
List Price
€ 690

BRASS II is part of
Related Products
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Code you’re receiving unlocks the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Code for the Extended Library.

A Towering Powerhouse of Sound

Brass II contains the instruments for large-scale orchestral arrangements, i.e., the “Wagner orchestral brass”. Oriented toward Wagner’s “Ring”, there are the bass trumpet, the contrabass trombone, Wagner tuba and contrabass tuba, all with the standard single note and Performance articulations such as Interval Performances, Repetitions, Trill Performances, etc. As an alternative to the Viennese horn, Brass II also contains a new solo horn, the triple horn, Yamaha’s master instrument in F/Bb/high F, recorded down to the lowest register (A1). Further, there are the piccolo trumpet, the cimbasso, and of course the famous “Epic Horns”, an impressive sounding body of eight double horns that not only fulfills the sonic ideal of the theatrical late Romantic orchestra but also meets the challenge of “larger than life” scores for modern movie scores.


Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 27,348 98,870
Download File Size 17.3 GB 17.3 GB
Installed File Size 39.1 GB 39.1 GB

VIDEO
  • Brass II Trailer
AUDIO
  • Battle March (Epic Horns)
  • Battle March - Horns solo (Epic Horns)
  • Sur les toits de Paris (Triplehorn)
  • Monastery on the Mountain (Wagnertuba)
  • Lady Death - War (Epic Horns)
  • Cimbassokonzert
  • Canzoni per sonare Nr. 1
  • New Orleans (Bassposaune)
  • Lemonade Bitter (Piccolotrompete)

Open External Player

BRASS II

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit dem Aktivierungscode, den Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten den Aktivierungscode der Extended Library.

EmbNav_BrassII_1440x600

Mehr Druck und Strahlkraft

Brass II enthält das Instrumentarium für besonders groß dimensionierte Besetzungen, also die „Wagner-Orchesterbläser“. Orientiert an Wagners „Ring“ gibt es hier Basstrompete, Kontrabassposaune, Wagnertuba und Kontrabasstuba, alle in den üblichen Einzelton- und Performance-Spielweisen wie Intervall-Performances, Repetitionen, Triller-Performances, etc. Als Alternative zum Wiener Horn (enthalten in Brass I) beinhaltet Brass II das Tripelhorn, Yamahas Meisterinstrument in F/B/hoch F, welches bis zum tiefsten Register (A1) aufgenommen wurde. Als weitere Instrumente sind die Piccolotrompete, der Cimbasso und die berühmten „Epic Horns“ vertreten – ein wuchtiger Klangkörper aus 8 Doppelhörnern, der in epischer Cinemascope-Breite das Klangideal sowohl des überdimensionierten, spätromantischen Orchesters, als auch des Hollywood-Orchesters in beeindruckender Weise erfüllt.


Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 27.348 98.870
Dateigröße des Downloads 17,3 GB 17,3 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 39,1 GB 39,1 GB