• Winds Complete Trailer
  • Symphonic Dances - 1st Movement-excerpt Woodwinds
  • Battle March (Epic Horns)
  • Summer Music
  • Journey to Greatness (Fanfare trumpets)
  • 1st Suite for Military Band - March
  • Quiet City (Trumpet)
  • Blues and Cadenza
  • Saxophone Quartet - Canzona
  • The Rain and the Wind

Open External Player


Vienna Instruments Collection

Calculating your price


Related Products

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

With this product, whether you purchase the Standard Library or the Full Library, the entire sample content of the Full Library will be installed on your hard drive. Depending on the license you’re purchasing, the Activation Codes you’re receiving unlock the corresponding portion of your library.

When you start with the Standard Library, you may easily upgrade to the Full Library at any time – you’ll only pay for the Extended Library portion of the product and you will receive the Activation Codes for the Extended Library.


Mind Blowing

The Vienna Instruments Collections included in Winds Complete are known for their outstanding quality and playability and the selection of excellent and sometimes extraordinary instruments. Collections such as Special Woodwinds, Special Brass and Historic Winds feature rarities you will not find in other sample libraries or software instruments.

Standard Library Full Library
Sample Amount 389,967 839,049
Download File Size 171.7 GB 171.7 GB
Installed File Size 324.5 GB 324.5 GB

VIDEO
  • Winds Complete Trailer
AUDIO
  • Symphonic Dances - 1st Movement-excerpt Woodwinds
  • Battle March (Epic Horns)
  • Summer Music
  • Journey to Greatness (Fanfare trumpets)
  • 1. Suite für Militärkapelle - Marsch
  • Quiet City (Trompete)
  • Blues and Cadenza
  • Saxophonquartett - Canzona
  • The Rain and the Wind

Open External Player

WINDS COMPLETE

Vienna Instruments Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

Ähnliche Produkte
VIENNA KEY

Standard Lib. + Extended Lib. = Full Library

Unabhängig davon, ob Sie die Standard Library oder die Full Library dieses Produktes erwerben, werden die gesamten Sample-Daten der Full Library auf Ihrer Festplatte installiert. Mit den Aktivierungscodes, die Sie nach dem Kauf erhalten, wird jener Teil der Library freigeschaltet, für den Sie die Lizenz erworben haben.

Wenn Sie mit der Standard Library beginnen, können Sie jederzeit und einfach auf die Full Library upgraden – Sie zahlen dann nur mehr für die Extended Library und erhalten die Aktivierungscodes der Extended Library.

> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > VI SERIES > WINDS COMPLETE

Frischer Wind aus Holz und Blech

Die in Winds Complete enthaltenen Vienna Instruments Collections verdanken ihren hervorragenden Ruf nicht nur ihrer überragenden Qualität und Spielbarkeit, sondern auch der Auswahl an hervorragenden und teils außergewöhnlichen Instrumenten. Collections wie Special Woodwinds, Special Brass oder Historic Winds warten mit Raritäten auf, die keine anderen Sample-Libraries oder Software-Instrumente bieten.

Standard Library Full Library
Anzahl Samples 418.449 924.367
Dateigröße des Downloads 179,0 GB 179,0 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 337,2 GB 337,2 GB