AUDIO More ...
  • Renaissance Holiday
  • Hagrid the Professor (Harry Potter)
  • Mistral - Traverso Flute
  • Fantasia for transverse flute
  • The Lost Princess - Baroque oboe
  • Oboe Concerto #2 Op 9 - Allegro e non Presto
  • Sun Dance - Oboe da caccia
  • Cantata No.6 - Aria - Oboe da Caccia
  • Ice Cream Man - Ophicleide
  • The Lost Prince - Serpent
  • Camellia - Cornett

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized HISTORIC WINDS PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

Ancient Winds

When you’re looking for an unconventional approach to wind instruments, or want to explore authentic instruments that were used 300 to 500 years ago, this treasure trove of carefully preserved and irreplaceable instruments offers a broad range of ancient woodwind and brass sounds.
 
This bundle includes all the separately available SYNCHRON-ized Historic Winds Packs with instruments from the Renaissance and Baroque eras:

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

All SYNCHRON-ized Historic Winds Packs contain performances that were originally recorded for the VI Collections Historic Winds I, II, III and VI Recorders that were re-edited and optimized for the Vienna Synchron Player.

The virtual instruments are authentic recreations of the sounds that inspired composers like Bach, Händel, Haydn and Mozart to craft their master works. Many of these instruments are difficult to play and require not only great skill, but also a lot of practice and effort from the player – sometimes it’s extraordinarily difficult to produce a stable, centered tone. With these virtual instruments, you’ll reap the benefits of their unique tone colors without having to worry about the challenges of performance.

Refined from the ground up

Starting with the raw, unprocessed original Silent Stage recordings for the VI Historic Winds and Recorders Collections, our team of sound editors re-created a beautifully balanced and pristine-sounding sample database, increasing both the flexibility and ease-of-use of all articulations for a quick and creative workflow.

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

The Synchron Player’s integrated convolution reverb, derived from Vienna MIR Pro, adds the outstanding ambience of the 540 m² (5,813 sq.ft.) main hall of Synchron Stage Vienna to the dry samples in real-time. Expertly crafted mixer presets place each instrument at its perfect spot on stage, resulting in a production-ready sound “out of the box” that blends seamlessly with the instruments of SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds as well as with every other product in the Synchron Series.

Crossgrade Price

Crossgrade price from all corresponding
VI Collections (Historic Winds I-III and Recorders)
€120

Please log in to display your personal crossgrade price.

AUDIO More ...
  • Renaissance Holiday
  • Hagrid the Professor (Harry Potter)
  • Mistral - Traverso Flute
  • Fantasia for transverse flute
  • The Lost Princess - Baroque oboe
  • Oboe Concerto #2 Op 9 - Allegro e non Presto
  • Sun Dance - Oboe da caccia
  • Cantata No.6 - Aria - Oboe da Caccia
  • Ice Cream Man - Ophicleide
  • The Lost Prince - Serpent
  • Camellia - Cornett

Open External Player

SYNCHRON-ized HISTORIC WINDS PACKAGE

Synchron Series Collection


Ihr Preis wird berechnet


VIENNA KEY

Meisterhafte Antiquitäten

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach etwas exotischeren Blasinstrumenten sind oder nach dem authentischen Klang von Instrumenten, wie sie vor 300 bis 500 Jahren verwendet wurden, werden Sie bei dieser Sammlung historischer Kostbarkeiten garantiert fündig.

Dieses Package enthält alle einzeln erhältlichen Renaissance- und Barock-Instrumente der  SYNCHRON-ized Historic Winds Packs:

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Alle SYNCHRON-ized Historic Winds Packs enthalten Aufnahmen, die ursprünglich für die VI-Collections Historic Winds I, II, III und VI Recorders gemacht wurden und die für den Vienna Synchron Player neu aufbereitet und optimiert wurden.

Die virtuellen Instrumente sind ihrer Konzeption und Konstruktion nach perfekte Abbildungen jenes Klanges, der Komponisten wie Bach, Händel, Haydn oder Mozart zu ihren Meisterwerken inspiriert hat. Viele der Instrumente sind sehr schwer zu spielen und erfordern neben viel Übung auch eine gehörige Portion Kraftanstrengung. Selbst unter idealen Bedingungen ist es oft nicht leicht, schöne konstante Töne zu spielen. Mit diesem Instrumenten-Package können Sie die Klangvorteile dieser Raritäten voll ausschöpfen, ohne sich über die spieltechnischen Herausforderungen Gedanken machen zu müssen.

Grundlegend optimiert

Ausgehend von den originalen Aufnahmen aus der Silent Stage für die Collections VI Historic Winds I-III und VI Recorders wurde die komplette Sample-Datenbank im Hinblick auf Flexibilität, Ausgewogenheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit überarbeitet, um ein rasches und kreatives Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Mit dem in den Vienna Synchron Player integrierten Convolution-Reverb mit Vienna MIR-Technologie werden die relativ trocken aufgenommenen Instrumente optimal in der 540 m² großen Stage A der Synchron Stage Vienna platziert. Die maßgeschneiderten Mixer-Presets liefern einen sofort einsetzbaren Raumklang „out-of-the-box“ und passen zudem perfekt zu den Instrumenten der SYNCHRON-ized Woodwinds Collection, wie auch zu allen anderen Produkten der Synchron Series.

Crossgrade-Preis

Crossgrade-Preis mit Einführungsrabatten von allen 
entsprechenden VI Collections (Historic Winds I-III und Recorders)
€ 120

Bitte loggen Sie sich ein, um Ihren persönlichen Crossgrade-Preis anzuzeigen.