> Product Overview > BIG BANG ORCHESTRA > BIG BANG ORCHESTRA BUNDLE
Big Bang Orchestra Bundle
AUDIO More ...
  • Back To The Future
  • E.T.: Flying Theme

Open External Player

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA BUNDLE


Calculating your price


VIENNA KEY

A Universe of Sound, from A to Z

  • Strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion and choir of the Synchron Stage Orchestra
  • Massive “tutti” recordings as well as individual ensembles and sections
  • Multiple microphone positions, additional close mic positions
  • Exceptional acoustics of the large Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Includes the free Big Bang Orchestra: Zodiac – Supermassive Ensembles

Please confirm our privacy policy to show the embedded YouTube video.

This massive package comprises the entire universe of the Big Bang Orchestra editions, from Andromeda to Zodiac. From powerful tutti recordings to ethereal effects, from blasting brass sections to fragile woodwinds, from thunderous drums to angelic choirs – the Big Bang Orchestra Bundle provides you with an infinite treasure of orchestral sounds that lets your productions be as bold, nuanced, and sophisticated as you need, with little time and effort.

Played by the acclaimed musicians of the Synchron Stage Orchestra, recorded by Hollywood-proven engineers at Synchron Stage Vienna, and perfected by our expert team of library creators, this package truly excels in terms of sound quality, playability, versatility and realism.

The Vienna Synchron Player, our proprietary sample player, is the exclusive powerful engine for running hundreds of voices and multi-microphone recordings simultaneously. The internal mixer always delivers a perfect sound out-of-the-box, with masterfully crafted mixer presets that match across the entire series – from close to ambient, from natural to heavily processed, from stereo to surround and into immersive audio.

Pinar Toprak

A note on Big Bang Orchestra Bundle purchases and completions

Some Big Bang Orchestra libraries consist of samples exclusively taken from their “bigger brothers”, the large Collections of the Synchron Series. Here’s a list of these Synchron Series Collections and their Big Bang Orchestra counterparts that share the same samples:

Synchron Percussion I und II (Standard Libraries) Big Bang Orchestra: Phoenix
and corresponding Sub-Collections  
 
Synchron Percussion I und II (Standard Libraries) Big Bang Orchestra: Quasar
and corresponding Sub-Collections  
 
Synchron FX Strings I (Standard Library) Big Bang Orchestra: Regulus
 
Synchron Strings Pro (Standard Library) Big Bang Orchestra: Tana
  Big Bang Orchestra: Ursa
  Big Bang Orchestra: Vega
  Big Bang Orchestra: Wallia
  Big Bang Orchestra: Xenia
 
Synchron Brass (Standard Library) Big Bang Orchestra: Hercules
  Big Bang Orchestra: Izar
  Big Bang Orchestra: Jupiter
  Big Bang Orchestra: Kopernikus

So when you complete the Big Bang Orchestra Bundle, these Synchron Series Libraries, if registered to you, step in to act as registered parts of the BBO Bundle.

For example, if you have registered Synchron Strings Pro, and you’re getting the Big Bang Orchestra Bundle, you don’t have to pay for and you don’t get the licenses of the BBO libraries Tana, Ursa, Vega, Wallia and Xenia since you have the entire set of samples with Synchron Strings Pro. In your list of registered products, Synchron Strings Pro acts as a placeholder for its BBO counterparts, so you have a complete BBO Bundle and get BBO: Zodiac for free.

Download File Size 200.2 GB
Installed File Size 496.0 GB

> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > BIG BANG ORCHESTRA > BIG BANG ORCHESTRA BUNDLE
Big Bang Orchestra Bundle
AUDIO More ...
  • Back To The Future
  • E.T.: Flying Theme

Open External Player

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA BUNDLE


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY

Orchester-Power von A bis Z

  • Streicher, Holz- und Blechbläser, Percussion und Chor des Synchron Stage Orchestra
  • Mächtige Tutti-Aufnahmen und einzelne Ensembles
  • Viele Mikrofon-Positionen mit zusätzlichen Close-Mics
  • Außergewöhnlicher Raumklang der großen Synchron Stage Vienna
  • Beinhaltet das kostenlose Big Bang Orchestra: Zodiac – Supermassive Ensembles

Bitte stimmen Sie unserer Datenschutzerklärung zu, um das YouTube Video anzuzeigen.

Dieses umfassende Paket enthält das komplette Universum des Big Bang Orchestra von Andromeda bis Zodiac. Von bombastischen Tutti-Aufnahmen bis zu sphärischen Effekten, von schmetterndem Blech bis zu fragilen Holzbläsern, von donnernden Drums bis zu engelsgleichen Chören – das Big Bang Orchestra Bundle bietet Ihnen einen unendlichen Schatz an Orchesterklängen, mit denen Sie sehr einfach und in kürzester Zeit große Orchestrierungen realisieren, aber auch nuanciert und detailreich arbeiten können.

Die Inhalte aller Libraries überzeugen durch klangliche Qualität, Spielbarkeit, Vielseitigkeit und Realismus. Sie wurden von den international geschätzten MusikerInnen des Synchon Stage Orchestra gespielt, von Hollywood-erprobten Tonmeistern in der Synchron Stage Vienna aufgenommen und unserem langjährigen Expertenteam an Editoren und Soundtüftlern perfektioniert.

Der übersichtliche Vienna Synchron Player basiert auf einer leistungsstarken Sample-Playback-Engine, die für eine enorme Streaming-Performance der Vielzahl an Voices und Mikrofonsignalen sorgt. Mit Hilfe des internen Mixers und den verfügbaren Mixer-Presets erhalten Sie einen perfekten Sound „out-of-the-box“, mit dem Sie sofort loslegen können. Die Presets aller Module der Big Bang Orchestra-Serie passen perfekt zusammen – von eher trocken bis stark verhallt, von natürlich bis processed, von Stereo bis zu Surround und 3D-Audio.

Pinar Toprak

Information zu Kauf oder Vervollständigung des Big Bang Orchestra Bundles

Manche Big Bang Orchestra Libraries enthalten ausschließlich Samples, die aus den größeren Synchron Series Collections entnommen wurden. In dieser Liste werden diese Synchron Series Collections mit ihren BBO-Pendants gegenübergestellt:

Synchron Percussion I und II (Standard Libraries) Big Bang Orchestra: Phoenix
und korrespondierende Sub-Collections  
 
Synchron Percussion I und II (Standard Libraries) Big Bang Orchestra: Quasar
und korrespondierende Sub-Collections  
 
Synchron FX Strings I (Standard Library) Big Bang Orchestra: Regulus
 
Synchron Strings Pro (Standard Library) Big Bang Orchestra: Tana
  Big Bang Orchestra: Ursa
  Big Bang Orchestra: Vega
  Big Bang Orchestra: Wallia
  Big Bang Orchestra: Xenia

Wenn Sie eine oder mehrere dieser Synchron Series Libraries registriert haben und das Big Bang Orchestra Bundle vervollständigen, verhalten sich erstere wie ein registrierter Teil des BBO Bundles.

Hier ein Beispiel: Sie haben Synchron Strings Pro registriert und kaufen nun das Big Bang Orchestra Bundle. Sie brauchen nun nicht für die BBO-Libraries Tana, Ursa, Vega, Wallia und Xenia zu bezahlen (und erhalten diese Lizenzen auch nicht), denn Sie haben in Synchron Strings Pro alle Samples dieser BBO-Libraries. In der Liste Ihrer registrierten Produkte fungiert Synchron Strings Pro als Platzhalter für die BBO-Pendants, womit Sie ein komplettes Big Bang Orchestra Bundle haben und damit BBO-Zodiac gratis erhalten.

Dateigröße des Downloads 196,8 GB
Installierte Dateigröße 488,4 GB