> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > BIG BANG ORCHESTRA
Big Bang Orchestra Series
AUDIO
  • Imminent Impact
  • Golden Entrance
  • The Rise
  • The Pelican Eel
  • Race to Space

Open External Player

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: NEPTUNE

Starter Edition


Calculating your price

Loading

VIENNA KEY

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: ORION

Starter Edition


Calculating your price

Loading

VIENNA KEY

Expand Your Creative Universe!

We’ve recorded our entire Synchron Stage Orchestra (and certain sections, as well as choir) playing together – all at once, with multiple microphones. Capturing the sheer power of a massive orchestra with the signature acoustics of Synchron Stage Vienna’s Stage A was one of the most riveting sampling experiences we’ve ever had. Create large orchestrations in no time. Beef up your existing tracks by adding some massive tutti layers. Inject some inspiration into your composing process just by pressing a few notes and letting the huge sound work its magic. 

Latest Releases

Big Bang Orchestra: Neptune

The large “tutti” ensemble of the entire woodwind section. €65 (€95)

BBO: Neptune brings together 13 diverse instruments, from the piccolo to the contrabassoon, all playing together in unison and in octaves. The ensemble’s rich and colorful sound is perfectly balanced, an accomplishment by Vienna’s finest players. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Orion

Four ensembles of flutes, oboes, clarinets and bassoons. €115 (€195)
 
Each of the four ensembles consists of three musicians, playing together in unison. All ensembles include a wealth of articulations, with a special focus on the beautifully performed legatos that are available in two variations, regular and espressivo. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Lyra

Here they are – three string sections of the Synchron Stage Orchestra in all their glory! €65 (€95)
 
Big Bang Orchestra: Lyra offers the lush and rich string sound of 14 first violins and 12 second violins playing in unison, and 8 violas playing an octave below. Their captivating performances are perfect for those soaring melodies and prominent themes. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Musca

The low string sections of the Synchron Stage Orchestra deliver a well-rounded foundation for the Big Bang Orchestra. €65 (€95)

Recording six cellos and four basses playing together in octaves creates a homogenous, well-balanced sound, as the musicians adjust their timbre and phrasing instinctively with each other. Details here

Pinar Toprak

Existing Packs

Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda

Explore a new galaxy with even more possibilities for your arrangements!  €130

This package provides the basic content of the free Big Bang Orchestra, recorded from scratch to achieve more sonic flexibility, along with many new articulations. Get a bigger bang for little bucks. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Black Eye

Use his wide variety of musical elements for instant inspiration and super-quick arrangements.  €110

Effortlessly, quickly, and with a massive sound – welcome to Big Bang Orchestra: Black Eye! It expands our series with phrases and FX for modern effect-oriented composing, enabling you to create large-scale orchestrations from scratch. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Capricorn

Capricorn features ready-to-use orchestral phrases for instant modern scoring.  €95

Select patterns from a large arsenal of 4-bar themes with driving rhythms and combine them to create super-quick orchestrations, from subdued tension patterns to angst-inducing marches and massive chase cues. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Dorado

Energize your arrangements with the power and drive of six, twelve or even more perucssionists playing together! €95
 
Combine Monster Drums, Bass Drums, Thunder Toms, Snare Drum Ensemble, etc. with metal instruments such as cymbals, tam-tams, plate bells, anvil, triangle and more. Captivating sounds, from subtle volumes to striking fortissimos! Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Eridanus

This drums and percussion pack adds powerful, driving rhythmic patterns to your Big Bang Orchestra! €75
 
Combine, alternate or stack Main Riffs, Low Riffs, and High Riffs to your liking and create gigantic, mesmerizing percussion loops, played by an ensemble of accomplished percussionists at Synchron Stage Vienna. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Fornax

These unique and exceptional combinations of instruments make for some pioneering sounds! €95
 
For this Pitched Percussion library we recorded our Steinway D-274, our Bösendorfer Imperial, and our Yamaha CFX all playing together with plate bells, tubular bells, gongs, pitched and unpitched drums and more to create epic sounds, from mysterious touches to bombastic eruptions. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Ganymede

Elevate your orchestral arrangements with glorious choirs! €160
 
Individual sections of soprano, alto, tenor and bass as well as several powerful tutti patches add human vibrancy, soul and glory to your Big Bang Orchestra. Arrange in no time with sustains, real legatos, swells, chords, clusters, shouts and many more articulations. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Hercules

Beef up your orchestra with extra fortississimo layers for an extremely brassy and striking low end! €95
 
This ensemble of four bass trombones, one bass tuba, and one contrabass tuba delivers the low-end brass sound that has Hollywood clients return to Vienna for their next scoring sessions. Here’s Synchron Stage Vienna’s famous low brass players on top of their lungs! Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Izar

Add some dramatic dissonance to your low end! €85
 
Clusters have become a fixture in modern film scores, and this module packs various articulations and dynamic layers of semi-tone clusters performed by our Synchron Stage low brass ensemble into one breathtaking library. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Jupiter

Add some instant glory to your orchestrations, harnessing the majestic power of six double French horns. €95
 
This library offers a full-fledged set of articulations such as real legatos, glissandos, swells, rips, flutter tonguing, trills and more with up to five velocity layers, from mysterious pianissimos to heroic fortissimos. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra: Kopernikus

This ensemble of four Bb trumpets delivers stunning performances from velvety pianissimos to the brightest fortissimos. €95
 
This library makes it so simple to dial in the thrilling timbre of a trumpet ensemble you’re used to hearing in countless contemporary film scores for an out-of-the-box glorious  sound. Details here

Big Bang Orchestra

Get ready to go big and bold with our big "tutti" orchestra – for free!

Articulations include staccatos, sustains, marcatos, swells and runs – just what you need to create earth-shattering accents, awe-inspiring “braaahhms” and nerve-wracking tension cues. Details here

Ramin Djawadi

> PRODUCT OVERVIEW > BIG BANG ORCHESTRA
Big Bang Orchestra Series
AUDIO
  • Imminent Impact
  • Golden Entrance
  • The Rise
  • The Pelican Eel
  • Race to Space

Open External Player

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: NEPTUNE

Starter Edition


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY

BIG BANG ORCHESTRA: ORION

Starter Edition


Ihr Preis wird berechnet

Loading

VIENNA KEY

Entdecken Sie neue Klangwelten!

Für diese Serie wurde gesamte Synchron Stage Orchester (bzw. einige Ensembles und Chor) gemeinsam spielend mit einer Vielzahl von Mikrofonen aufgenommen. Die unglaubliche Kraft dieses großen Klangkörpers entfaltet sich in der einzigartigen Akustik der großen Halle unserer Synchron Stage Vienna. Kreieren Sie blitzschnell groß angelegte Orchesterarrangements oder fetten Sie bestehende Tracks auf. Lassen Sie sich während des Komponierens inspirieren, indem Sie nur wenige Tasten drücken und einfach die Magie des Orchesterklanges auf sich wirken lassen.

Neueste Veröffentlichungen

Big Bang Orchestra: Neptune

Das große “Tutti”-Ensemble aller Holzbläser. €65 (€95)
 
BBO: Neptune vereint 13 verschiedene Holzblas­instrumente, von der Piccoloflöte bis zum Kontrafagott, in einem Ensemble – gespielt im Unisono und in Oktaven. Durch die gemeinsame Performance der erstklassigen MusikerInnen entsteht aus dem Klang der sehr unterschiedlichen Instrumente ein farbenreicher und ausbalancierter Gesamtklang. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Orion

Vier Ensembles von Flöten, Oboen, Klarinetten und Fagotti. €115 (€195)
 
Jedes der vier Ensembles besteht aus drei MusikerInnen, die im Unisono spielen. Alle Ensembles bieten eine Vielzahl an Artikulationen, wobei der Fokus auf den wunderbar gespielten Legato-Spielweisen liegt, die in den Varianten normal und espressivo zur Verfügung stehen. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Lyra

Hier glänzen drei Streicher-Ensembles des Synchron Stage Orchestra! € 65 (€ 95)
 
Big Bang Orchestra: Lyra bietet den großen Streicherklang von 14 ersten Violinen und 12 zweiten Violinen, die unisono spielen, sowie 8 Violen, die eine Oktave tiefer spielen – mit einer Klangfülle, die sich perfekt für große Phrasen und erhebende Melodiebögen eignet. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Musca

Die Streicher-Ensembles von sechs Celli und vier Bässen runden den großen Gesamtklang des Big Bang Orchestra nach unten hin gehaltvoll ab. € 65 (€ 95)
 
Die klangliche Balance und Fülle entsteht durch die instinktive Abstimmung der MusikerInnen untereinander während der gemeinsamen Aufnahme. Details hier

Pinar Toprak

Bestehende Pakete

Big Bang Orchestra: Andromeda

Entdecken Sie eine neue Galaxie mit noch mehr Möglichkeiten für Ihre Kompositionen!  € 130

Erhalten Sie sämtliche Spielweisen des kostenlosen Big Bang Orchestra, neu aufgenommen für mehr klangliche Flexibilität und viele weitere Artikulationen zu einem attraktiven Preis. Auf Wunsch liefert das tiefe Blech noch mehr „Brraaahhm“, oder die Piccoloflöte kann zu- und weggeschalten werden. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Black Eye

Nutzen Sie diese große Auswahl an Klangvariationen zur Inspiration, um in kürzester Zeit gehaltvolle Arrangements zu erstellen.  € 110

Spielerisch und umwerfend brachial – sagen Sie Hallo zu Big Bang Orchestra: Black Eye! Diese Erweiterung fügt unserer Series neue Phrasen und einzigartige FX hinzu, die in modernen Kompositionen gerne zum Einsatz kommen. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Capricorn

Capricorn enthält fertig einsetzbare Phrasen für blitzschnelle Orchestrierungen.  € 95

Wählen Sie aus der Vielzahl an 4-taktigen Themen mit treibenden Rhythmen aus und kombinieren Sie diese nach Belieben, von spannungsgeladenen Ostinati über angsteinflößende Märsche bis zu epischen Staccati für Verfolgungsjagden. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Dorado

Verleihen Sie Ihren Arrangements mehr Schlagkraft mit der Lebendigkeit und Energie von sechs, zwölf oder noch mehr PerkussionistInnen! € 95
 
Kombinieren Sie Monster Drums, Bass Drums, Thunder Toms, Snare Drum Ensemble, etc. mit Metallklingern wie Becken, Tam-Tams, Plattenglocken, Amboss, Triangel und mehr, von subtilen Klängen bis zum donnernden Fortissimo! Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Eridanus

Mit den mächtigen, treibenden Rhythmen dieses Drums & Percussion Packs bringen Sie Ihr Big Bang Orchestra in Fahrt! € 75
 
Kombinieren und stacken Sie Main Riffs, Low Riffs und High Riffs nach Belieben und erzeugen Sie gigantische, mitreißende Loops, eingespielt von einem versierten Percussion-Ensemble in der Synchron Stage Vienna. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Fornax

Atemberaubende, neue Klänge durch die einzigartige Kombination von Instrumenten. € 95
 
Alle drei Konzertflügel der Synchron Stage (Steinway D-274, Bösendorfer Imperial, Yamaha CFX) wurden gleichzeitig mit Plattenglocken, Röhrenglocken, Gongs, gestimmten und ungestimmten Trommeln aufgenommen, um sowohl bombastische Sounds in lauter als auch magische Klanguniversen in leiser Dynamik zu schaffen. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Ganymede

Bereichern Sie Ihre Orchester-Arrangements mit opulenten Chören! € 160
 
Die einzelnen Ensembles (Sopran, Alt, Tenor, Bass) sowie verschiedene Tutti-Patches lassen Ihr Big Bang Orchestra noch prächtiger klingen. Staccati, Sustains, echte Legati, Crescendi, Akkorde, Cluster, Schreie und vieles mehr stehen dafür zur Verfügung. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Hercules

Mit dem extra Fortississimo des tiefen Blech verleihen Sie Ihren Arrangements die nötige Brisanz und Dramatik! € 95
 
Dieses Ensemble aus vier Bassposaunen, einer Basstuba sowie einer Kontrabasstuba liefert exakt jenen Sound, der Kunden aus Hollywood immer wieder zu Aufnahmen in die Synchron Stage Vienna zurückkommen lässt. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Izar

Dramatik pur – hier liefert das tiefe Blech die perfekten Dissonanzen für Ihre Kompositionen. € 85
 
Clusters sind mittlerweile zu einem Fixbestandteil in modernen Film-Scores geworden. Genau diesen Sound, mit einer Vielzahl an Spielweisen und Dynamikstufen, können Sie mit dieser atemberaubenden Library der Low Brass Ensembles auf Knopdruck abrufen. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Jupiter

Dieses Ensemble aus sechs Doppelhörnern liefert den majestätischen und druckvollen Klang moderner Produktionen "out-of-the-box". € 95
 
Mit einer Vielzahl an Artikulationen wie echten Legati, Glissandi, Swells, Rips, Flatterzunge, Triller u.v.m., in bis zu fünf Dynamikstufen – vom geheimnisvollen Pianissimo bis zum heroischen Fortissimo. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra: Kopernikus

Dieses Ensemble von vier B-Trompeten präsentiert die gesamte Bandbreite vom samtigen Pianissimo bis zu brillanten Fortissimo-Fanfaren. € 95
 
Auf Knopfdruck steht der strahlende Klang, der sich bei hochwertigen internationalen Filmmusik-Produktionen etabliert hat, mit mehreren Mixer-Presets zur Verfügung. Details hier

Big Bang Orchestra

Holen Sie sich den mächtigsten Orchesterklang auf Knopfdruck, völlig kostenlos!

An Artikulationen finden Sie Staccati, Sustains, Marcati, schnelle Crescendi und Läufe – kurzum alles, was Sie benötigen, um mächtig Eindruck zu machen, von markerschütternden Akzenten über dröhnende „Braaahhms“ bis hin zu nervenaufreibenden Tension-Cues. Details here

Ramin Djawadi